Hire

18 06 2009

I would like to hire three people to help with my blog. I have two different jobs: Photographer and News Finder! There will be no pay and I will be giving you levels each time you complete a job.

Please email me if you are interested. lambofanmail@gmail.com

Deadline: July 10th2009.





Lamborghini Photo of the Day (6/18/09)

18 06 2009

Today’s Lamborghini photo is….

Lamborghini Reventon!! The most expensive Lamborghini ever made!! 1.4 million dollars!!





Audi AG

18 06 2009

Lamborghini isn’t an all-Italian company. At 1997 it was sold to Audi AG, which is a German car company. If you compare the Audi R8 with the Lamborghini Gallardo, you see a small difference. Compare:

2009 Audi R8 Audi R8

2009 Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4 Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4





Publicity

18 06 2009

The owner wrote this message for me to publish:

Hi,

I recently opened this website to grab the attention of the Lamborghini lovers. I would love it if you could subscribe to the blog. I would also love it if you could send the URL to all your friends. I would also also love it if you could use my blog as a news web for the latest Lambo news. My goal is to create a awesome Lambo website suitable for people all ages and I would like to reach a goal of 500 views by the end of the month!

Best Regards,

Yaman Alawa  
CEO of Lambo Fan