Publicity

18 06 2009

The owner wrote this message for me to publish:

Hi,

I recently opened this website to grab the attention of the Lamborghini lovers. I would love it if you could subscribe to the blog. I would also love it if you could send the URL to all your friends. I would also also love it if you could use my blog as a news web for the latest Lambo news. My goal is to create a awesome Lambo website suitable for people all ages and I would like to reach a goal of 500 views by the end of the month!

Best Regards,

Yaman Alawa  
CEO of Lambo Fan
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

